From Anarchist animal liberation:

"We arrived for the start of trading when we were told by the exchange the listing had been postponed. We've not been given any explanation at all. Obviously we're extremely disappointed. We have fought our corner in what has been a vicious campaign."

-Brian Cass
HLS Chief Executive

Unbelievably the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) had agreed to allow Huntingdon Life Sciences (LSR) to start trading their shares on the NYSE. However, in a last minute decision on the morning of September 8th, it was postponed. (click here to read the media) Brian Cass had flown into New York City and was standing on the trading room floor to watch the start of trading, and instead he saw his dreams smashed before his eyes and his stock plummet by $3. As surely tears trickled down his face he boarded a plane and flew back to the UK. However the NYSE has made it clear - it is postponed! Now is the time to act and make sure HLS doesn't ever get back onto the NYSE!

The NYSE prides itself on how everyone who trades on there has to have 100% bona fide and transparent financials yet they have accepted Huntingdon who have failed to lodge accounts at Companies House for over 2 years now and Companies House will eventually have to delist them as a company. Huntingdon (LSR) also have a criminal record for failing to publish accounts at Companies House in the past.

Also Huntingdon refuse to divulge who their auditors are after Deloitte and Touche dumped them over 2 years ago. How does this fit with a transparent stock exchange? Well the plain fact of the matter is that it doesn't.

As if the animal cruelty wasn't bad enough Huntingdon have shown themselves to be financially corrupt, underhanded and very shady. Please email and phone the people listed at the NYSE and ask them how they can allow a company to list with them who have such an appalling financial record. Please always refer to Huntingdon Life Sciences as LSR or Life Science Research as that is what Huntingdon are listed as.

Thank you. We need to make the good people of the NYSE aware of exactly who LSR are. Please keep all communications polite and remember that HLS should not be allowed onto the NYSE because of their financial irregularities and criminal record.

Please note that all the emails on this page are at the bottom if you wish to copy them into your browser 20 or so at a time rather than emailing one by one.

Board of Directors
====================
EBrown@nyse.com - Ellyn L. Brown JThain@nyse.com - John A. Thain

Other Directors: Shirley Ann Jackson James S. McDonald Robert B. Shapiro Alice M. Rivlin Edgar S. Woolard, Jr.

Contact the Board of Directors Mail: Board of Directors c/o The Corporate Secretary New York Stock Exchange, Inc. 11 Wall Street New York, NY 10005 Phone: 212.656.2060 Fax: 212.656.3939 Email: corpsecy@nyse.com Other Management =================== aibrahim@nyse.com - Alexandre Ibrahim, Managing Director Tel: 212.656.5264 aspinelli@nyse.com - Anthony Spinelli Tel: 212.656.5587 Director gkrowitz@nyse.com - Gregg A. Krowitz, Managing Director Tel: 212.656.5746 gsierant@nyse.com - George Sierant, Managing Director Tel: 212.656.5940 jcasale@nyse.com - John Casale, Managing Director Tel: 212.656.5572 jfung@nyse.com - Joseph Fung, Managing Director Tel: 85.2.2251.1717 kkupersmith@nyse.com - Karen Kupersmith, Director of Arbitration mkannan@nyse.com - Madhu Kannan, Managing Director Tel: 212.656.2950 miyeki@nyse.com - Marc Iyeki, Managing Director Tel: 212.656.5791 nkasuga@nyse.com - Naoyoshi Kasuga, Managing Director Tel: 81.3.5521.6991 (Tokyo) pbennett@nyse.com - Paul Bennett, Chief Economist and Senior Vice President Tel: 212.656.3257 promano@nyse.com - Peter Romano is Director, Technology Tel: 212-656-5170 sjekel@nyse.com - Stefan Jekel, Director dgriffiths@nyse.com - David Griffiths, Vice President Tel: 020 7025 7881 (London) rbell@nyse.com - Central Region - Raymond Bell, Vice President Tel: 212.656.5871 rbritz@nyse.com - Robert G. Britz, Group Executive Vice President rdapcic@nyse.com - RICHARD M. DAPCIC, Vice President Tel: (212) 656-2131 rweiss@nyse.com - Robin L. Weiss, Vice President Tel: 212.656.6075 Other Emails ============= capinfo@nyse.com corporategovernancefeedback@nyse.com corpsecy@nyse.com marketdata-device@nyse.comaallen@nyse.com - Anne Allen Tel: 212.656.4582 abaumgartner@nyse.com - Arthur Baumgartner Tel: 212.656.2117 ABlocker@nyse.com ACircle@nyse.com - Allison Circle Tel:212.656.5717 AGioia@nyse.com - Annmarie Gioia Tel: 212.656.5437 akingsbury@nyse.com bcrowell@nyse.com - Beth B. Crowell Tel: 212.656.5282 bflanagan@nyse.com - Bill Flanagan Tel: 212.656.2810 bgriper@nyse.com - Beth Griper, Account Manager Tel: 212.656.5047 bhealy@nyse.com - Barbara M. Healy Tel: 212.656.5659 BIntindola@nyse.com - Brendan Intindola Tel: 212.656.4236 CBrakman@nyse.com - Christiaan Brakman, Media Relations Manager Tel: 212.656.2094 clarsen@nyse.com - Christopher Larsen Tel: 212.656.2158 claw@nyse.com - Chris Law ckinney@nyse.com crobshaw@nyse.com - Courtney Robshaw Tel: 212.656.4286 cruggiero@nyse.com - Cathy Ruggiero Tel: 212.656.5119 DBartges@nyse.com - Dave Bartges Tel: 212-656-6834 dcogger@nyse.com - Deirdre A. Cogger Tel: 212.656.5449 dlcarey@nyse.com - David L. Carey Tel: 212.656.6468 dmatthews@nyse.com - Darcey Matthews Tel: 212.656.2247 dyang@nyse.com - Diana Yang, Account Manager Tel: 212.656.4264 Elisa DiPrisco Tel: 212.656.2881 ERyan@nyse.com - Eric Ryan, Corporate Issues Tel: 212.656.2411 esmolen@nyse.com - Ellen Smolen Tel: 212.656.2556 estein@nyse.com - Ellen Stein Tel: 212.656.5466 etavarez@nyse.com - Elizabeth Tavarez, Sales Associate Tel: 212.656.5140 fantell@nyse.com - Francine F. Antell Tel: 212.656.6469 femken@nyse.com - Frederick Emken Tel: 212.656.5082 fprovenzano@nyse.com - Frank Provenzano Tel: 212.656.5648 GCampagne@nyse.com - Gary Campagne Tel: 212-656-6761 ggeorge@nyse.com - Geraldine George Tel: 212.656.2518 gvogel@nyse.com - Grace Vogel halbirt@nyse.com - Harry Albirt Tel: 212.656.2775 jccrandall@nyse.com - J. Carie Crandall Tel: 650.461.6970 jeweber@nyse.com - Jennifer E. Weber Tel: 212.656.5055 jeweintraub@nyse.com - Jeffrey Weintraub Tel: 212.656.2046 Jduffy@NYSE.com jkiesel@nyse.com - Jon Kiesel Tel: 212.656.5090 jlevin@nyse.com - Judith Levin Tel: 212.656.5153 JLibretto@nyse.com - Jolene Libretto Tel: 212.656.2705 jlowe@nyse.com - Julie Lowe, Account Manager jmanikas@nyse.com - James Manikas Tel: 212-656-5388 jmclevey@nyse.com - Judith McLevey Tel: 212.656.4261 jotoole@nyse.com - Jennifer O'Toole Tel: 212.656.2159 jtama@nyse.com - Joseph Tama Tel: 212.656.5083 jvazquez@nyse.com kcuadros@nyse.com - Keri-Ann Cuadros Tel: 212.656.2558 ktucci@nyse.com - Karen H. Tucci Tel: 212.656.2813 lbwakira@nyse.com - Liliane Bwakira Tel: 212.656.2912 LMorrison@nyse.com - Laura Morrison Tel: 212.656.4066 lpastina@nyse.com - Lou Pastina Tel: 212.656.6821 lwei@nyse.com - Li Wei, Senior Economist Tel: 212.656.5859 mdale@nyse.com - Maive Dale Tel: 212.656.4483 mfrey@nyse.com - Mark Frey Tel: 212.656.5096 mhoak@nyse.com - Michael J. Hoak Tel: 212.656.2086 MMedina@nyse.com - Mirtha Medina Tel: 212.656.6192 mrufino@nyse.com - Michael Rufino mschaedel@nyse.com ncervara@nyse.com - Nora Cervara Tel: 212.656.5982 pconneally@nyse.com - Patrick Conneally Tel: 212.656.5099 pgermino@nyse.com PJenkins@nyse.com - Peter Jenkins Tel: 212.656.2019 plaub@nyse.com - Patricia Laub Tel: 212.656.5224 pmanis@nyse.com - Peter Manis Tel: 212.656.2538 pmartorano@nyse.com - Paul Martorano Tel: 212.656.5476 pmoulton@nyse.com - Pamela C. Moulton, Senior Economist Tel: 212.656.5508 pturek@nyse.com - Patricia Turek Tel: 212.656.2037 punion@nyse.com - Paula R. Union Tel: 212.656.4868 radamonis@nyse.com - Rich Adamonis rairo@nyse.com - Bob Airo Tel: 212.656.5663 rbernard@nyse.com rburkhardt@nyse.com - Roger Burkhardt Tel: 212.656.2955 rjordan@nyse.com - Ron Jordan rkreuter@nyse.com - Robert E. Kreuter Tel: 212.656.3728 rlundholm@nyse.com - Richard Lundholm Tel: 212.656.6248 rpellecchia@nyse.com RPellecchia@nyse.com - Ray Pellecchia, Corporate Issues Tel: 212.656.2001 roverhose@nyse.com - Robin Verhose rrowsell@nyse.com - Roy L. Rowsell Tel: 212.656.5284 rsjohnson@nyse.com rsrinivasulu@nyse.com - Ramji Srinivasulu Tel: 212.656.2437 rquinn@nyse.com - Rob Quinn Tel: 212.656.2879 rwohlmacher@nyse.com - Richard Wohlmacher Tel: 212.656.4260 scirabisi@nyse.com - Sarena Cirabisi Tel: 212.656.4439 shousel@nyse.com - Shannon Housel Tel: 212.656.5255 shughes@nyse.com - Steven Hughes Tel: 212.656.2980 skawasaki@nyse.com - Seiko Kawasaki, Account Manager Tel: 212.656.4505 SPeterson@nyse.com - Scott Peterson Tel: 212.656.4089 SRochford@nyse.com - Shannon Rochford Tel: (212)656-5255 swaiter@nyse.com - Susan G. Waiter Tel: 212.656.2818 talleyne@nyse.com - Theon A. Alleyne Tel: 212.656.4433 TCoyne@nyse.com - Tim Coyne tdziedzic@nyse.com - Tara Dziedzic Tel: 212.656.6054 vpaper@nyse.com - Victoria Paper Tel: 212.656.2701 WStephenson@nyse.com - Winifred Stephenson Tel: 212-656-4674 All Emails for NYSE: =================== EBrown@nyse.com, JThain@nyse.com, capinfo@nyse.com, corporategovernancefeedback@nyse.com, corpsecy@nyse.com, marketdata-device@nyse.com, ABlocker@nyse.com, ACircle@nyse.com, AGioia@nyse.com, aibrahim@nyse.com, akingsbury@nyse.com, aspinelli@nyse.com, bcrowell@nyse.com, bflanagan@nyse.com, bgriper@nyse.com, bhealy@nyse.com, BIntindola@nyse.com, CBrakman@nyse.com, clarsen@nyse.com, claw@nyse.com ckinney@nyse.com, crobshaw@nyse.com, cruggiero@nyse.com, DBartges@nyse.com, dcogger@nyse.com, dgriffiths@nyse.com, dlcarey@nyse.com, dmatthews@nyse.com, dyang@nyse.com, ediprisco@nyse.com, ERyan@nyse.com, esmolen@nyse.com, estein@nyse.com, etavarez@nyse.com, fantell@nyse.com, femken@nyse.com, fprovenzano@nyse.com, GCampagne@nyse.com, ggeorge@nyse.com, gkrowitz@nyse.com gsierant@nyse.com, gvogel@nyse.com, halbirt@nyse.com, jcasale@nyse.com, jccrandall@nyse.com, jeweber@nyse.com, jeweintraub@nyse.com, jfung@nyse.com, Jduffy@NYSE.com, jkiesel@nyse.com, jlevin@nyse.com, JLibretto@nyse.com, jlowe@nyse.com, jmanikas@nyse.com, jmclevey@nyse.com, jotoole@nyse.com, jtama@nyse.com, jvazquez@nyse.com, kcuadros@nyse.com, kkupersmith@nyse.com ktucci@nyse.com, lbwakira@nyse.com, LMorrison@nyse.com, lpastina@nyse.com, lwei@nyse.com, mdale@nyse.com, mfrey@nyse.com, mkannan@nyse.com, mhoak@nyse.com, miyeki@nyse.com, MMedina@nyse.com, mrufino@nyse.com, mschaedel@nyse.com, ncervara@nyse.com, nkasuga@nyse.com, pbennett@nyse.com, pconneally@nyse.com, pgermino@nyse.com, PJenkins@nyse.com, plaub@nyse.com pmanis@nyse.com, pmartorano@nyse.com, pmoulton@nyse.com, promano@nyse.com, pturek@nyse.com, punion@nyse.com, radamonis@nyse.com, rairo@nyse.com, rbell@nyse.com, rbernard@nyse.com, rbritz@nyse.com, rburkhardt@nyse.com, rdapcic@nyse.com, rjordan@nyse.com, rkreuter@nyse.com, rlundholm@nyse.com, rpellecchia@nyse.com, RPellecchia@nyse.com, roverhose@nyse.com, rrowsell@nyse.com rsjohnson@nyse.com, rsrinivasulu@nyse.com, rquinn@nyse.com, rweiss@nyse.com, rwohlmacher@nyse.com, scirabisi@nyse.com, shousel@nyse.com, shughes@nyse.com, sjekel@nyse.com, skawasaki@nyse.com, SPeterson@nyse.com, SRochford@nyse.com, swaiter@nyse.com, talleyne@nyse.com, TCoyne@nyse.com, tdziedzic@nyse.com, vpaper@nyse.com, WStephenson@nyse.com, aallen@nyse.com, abaumgartner@nyse.com