Washington Mutual Fund Unncessary Animal Tests

Washington Mutual Fund Unncessary Animal Tests

Animal cruelty isn’t just for the conservative
banks anymore. By putting hip face on its
investment in a lab criminally exposed for
punching beagle puppies, WaMu has signaled that
it is no different than any other conventional
firm when it comes to making money at whatever
cost to the earth, the animals, and our humanity.
No amount of catchy slogans, market-tested color
schemes, and innovative teller layouts can mask
the cruelty to animals WaMu signs off on at HLS
by holding this fund.

Like all other banks though, WaMu can and should
follow the precedent set by so many other world
wide financial institutions that have seen the
ethical error of their ways and publicly divested
from the lab. With a pledge to never again
support the HLS criminal enterprise, WaMu can
serve as positive example to a business community
weary of Huntingdon’s future that compassion and
capital can intertwine. Through public protest,
closed accounts, negative publicity, and that
‘personal touch’ the international SHAC campaign
is famous for – getting one of HLS’s biggest and
most well known investors out of the picture.

================================

IF YOU ONLY CONTANT ONE PERSON:

================================

Washington Mutual Group of Funds is managed by
Gary Pokrzywinski. Gary will determine the fate
of HLS with WaMu and he needs to hear from you!
Please send him polite, but deeply informative
emails about what Huntingdon does, the dangers
they pose, and the controversy it carries. While
polite, emails need not spare Gary the gruesome
details of past investigations and the current
daily death toll made possible by investors like
WaMu.

 Gary.Pokrzywinski@wamu.net - Senior Portfolio
Manager

[www.wamu.com/wmgroupoffunds/]


LIST OF ALL EMAILS:

 Gary.Pokrzywinski@wamu.net,  William.Papesh@wamu.net,  Charles.Averill@wamu.net,  Daniel.Coleman@wamu.net,  Philip.Foreman@wamu.net,  Richard.Helm@wamu.net,  Michael.Meighan@wamu.net,  Scott.Peterson@wamu.net,  Gary.Pokrzywinski@wamu.net,  David.Simpson@wamu.net,  Craig.Sosey@wamu.net,  Stephen.Spencer@wamu.net,  Nicole.Verbrugghe@wamu.net,  Randall.Yoakum@wamu.net,  John.Friedl@wamu.net,  adrian.rodriguez@wamu.net,  alan.gulick@wamu.net,  amy.wolf-whittome@WAMU.NET,  andrew.laplante@wamu.net,  ann.fortunato@wamu.net,  ann-marie.howser@wamu.net,  aaron.kelman@wamu.net,  beverly.jeffcoat@wamu.net,  bonnie.benado@wamu.net,  carol.abramczyk@wamu.net,  carol.hoban@wamu.net,  carolyn.ponz@wamu.net,  colleen.martin@wamu.net,  connie.hopkins@wamu.net,  connie.pierce@wamu.net,  danl.pierce@wamu.net,  darcy.donahoe-wilmot@wamu.net,  david.kuhlmann@wamu.net,  denise.barnes@wamu.net,  derek.aney@wamu.net,  diana.johnson@wamu.net,  doug.wisdorf@wamu.net, iris.glaze@wamu.net,  jacqueline.madera@wamu.net,  janet.greenawalt@wamu.net,  jennifer.olvera@wamu.net,  Jennifer.stai@wamu.net,  jerry.fischkes@wamu.net,  john.e.moore@wamu.net,  john.schuldt@wamu.net,  jocelyn.sorondo@wamu.net,  judith.daniel@wamu.net,  karen.gibson@wamu.net,  kay.simons@wamu.net,  kim.ghasemi@wamu.net,  laura.s.jones@wamu.net,  libby.hutchinson@wamu.net,  linda.howard@wamu.net,  loida.claveria@wamu.net,  lotus.lou@wamu.net,  mary.kelley@wamu.net,  nalva.cuenca@wamu.net,  nancy.cinieri@wamu.net,  olivia.riley@wamu.net,  richard.bradbury@wamu.net,  missy.cousino@wamu.net,  naomi.riffle@wamu.net,  nova.barnett@wamu.net,  patsy.miles@wamu.net,  rebecca.udman@wamu.net,  richard.bradbury@wamu.net,  rita.lizano@wamu.net,  ruthanne.king@wamu.net,  sally.moore@wamu.net,  samantha.desatnik@wamu.net,  Sandra.Chater@wamu.net,  sara.gaugl@wamu.net,  sela.finau@wamu.net,  shane.winn@wamu.net,  sheri.pollock@wamu.net,  tara.williams@wamu.net,  terry.cook@wamu.net,  thomas.capaldi@wamu.net,  timothy.mcgarry@wamu.net,  whitney.siegel@wamu.net,  william.madey@wamu.net,  investor.relations@wamu.net,  newsroom@wamu.net

=================

WHERE TO WRITE

=================

ATTN: Gary Pokrzywinski
WM Group of Funds
1100 Investment Boulevard, Suite 200
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

General inquiries
Washington Mutual
Attn: General Inquiries
1201 3rd Ave.
Seattle, WA 98101

Washington Mutual
8880 Freedom Crossing Trail
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Washington Mutual
P.O. Box 3139
Milwaukee, WI 53201-3139


=================

FUN WITH PHONES:

* So many toll free numbers, so little time!

WM Financial Services: (800) 331.3426
Consumer loan customer service: (888) 800.8738
Consumer loan applications: Tel: (800) 933.3590
Media relations: (800) 288.9268
Investor relations: (206) 461.3187
Education loan applications: (800) 433.2476
Washington Mutual Insurance Services: (800)
685.9551c
Washington Mutual Fund:
800-222-5852 Customer Service Representative: Press Option 3 Available Monday through Friday 5:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time.